Download the Mobile App

Visit Apple App Store

Apple

Visit the Android Play Store

Android

Holiday Calendar

All First National Bank locations are closed on the holiday dates shown here.

Holiday 2021
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday
All locations close at noon
Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
All locations close at 4 p.m.. Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023