Download the Mobile App

Visit Apple App Store


Visit the Android Play Store


Bank Officers

Emails will not be sent securely, so please do not include any personal account information.

First National Bank Officers
Chief Executive Officer Reid Sharp
President Chase Anderson
Executive Vice President, Lending | NMLS# 475396 Fil Valderrama
Chief Risk Officer Deleigh Brooks
Chief Operating Officer Chase Browning
Chief Lending Officer | NMLS# 475380 Lynn Frerich
Chief Credit Officer Michael Hancock
Chief Human Resources Officer Dianna Kana
Chief Financial Officer Jason Miller
Chief Information Officer Sri Tiruvuri
Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager Steven Bourland
Vice President, Lending | NMLS# 1101756 Jose Gonzales
Elgin President, Lending | NMLS# 894182 Dusty Kadlecek
Vice President, Learning and Development Manager Laura Krcmar
Vice President, Lending | NMLS# 475386 Kent Lock
Commercial Banking Executive Jim Neil
Vice President, Lending | NMLS# 475390 Michael Psencik
Vice President, Mortgage Dept | NMLS# 475392 Fay Meuth Scoggins
Vice President, Lending | NMLS# 905140 Brian Stranczek
Vice President, Controller Amanda Wickliffe
Vice President, Retail Administration Manager Amy Wilhelm-Rabel
Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations Manager Latrisha Goertz
Assistant Vice President, Compliance Officer Gianna Lawrence
Assistant Vice President, Operational Risk Manager Sandra Palacios
Assistant Vice President, 
Executive Lending Assistant Manager
Pam Thomas
Operations Officer Pam Buerger
Loan Officer/CRA Officer | NMLS# 1814067 Jorge Gonzalez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1202251 Ericka Greenfield
Bank Officer, Hwy 71 @ Hasler Bree Hanna
Bank Officer, Headquarters Trica Harris
Security Officer Nicole Herring
Loan Officer | NMLS# 2033178 Cade Hurta
Marketing Officer Connie Juarez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1802469 Kyle Mogonye
Bank Officer, Elgin Jessica Medina
BSA Officer Daniel Orr
Bank Officer, Headquarters Angelica Padron
Bank Officer, Cedar Creek Tylar Robbins
Bank Officer, Downtown Bastrop Kris Slay
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1669595 Vicki Tate
Branch Manager/Loan Officer | NMLS# 1832675 Stacy Tiner
BSA Manager Essie Turner
Loan Officer/Lending Secretary Loretta Vinklarek